Kontakt Ugilt Savværk A/S​

​Spærafdelingen:

Fabrikschef/salg

Kenneth Jepsen

Direkte: 36986194

Kenneth@ugilt.dk

Konstruktion/salg

Steen Aaen Pedersen

Direkte: 36986193

Steen@ugilt.dk

Konstruktion/salg

Karoline Jensen

Direkte: 36986195

Karoline@ugilt.dk

Salg

Morten Thygesen Jakobsen

Direkte: 36986196

Morten@ugilt.dk

​ELEMENTAFDELINGEN

Fabrikschef/salg

Kenneth Jepsen

Direkte: 36986194

Kenneth@ugilt.dk


Konstruktion
Morten Holm Andresen
Direkte: 36986191
Mha@ugilt.dk

​Konstruktion
Emil Sejer Andersen
Direkte: 44452191
Emil@ugilt.dk

Konstruktion
Andreas Winther
Direkte: 44452192
Andreas@ugilt.dk


Kontakt os i dag​

 
 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Financial controller:

Eva Søttrup Westergaard

Direkte: 36986197

eva@ugilt.dk

Bogholder:
Hanne Molin Nielsen
Direkte: 36986190
Hanne@ugilt.dk

Faktura/kontoudtog
bogholderi@ugilt.dk

Ugilt Savværk A/S
Ugiltvej 462
9870 Sindal
Tlf.: 98 93 30 11
CVR: 10678544
kenneth@ugilt.dk

​Firmainformation

Ugilt Savværk A/S

CVR: ​10678544

adresseinformation

Ugiltvej 462, 9870 Sindal

Find vej med Google Map

kontaktinformation